Wings Software

Wings Software

Like you, we´re only satisfied with the very best. Therefore we bring out our management package in a 100% native 32-bit Windows version, dBase-compatible (FoxPro) and tested from head to toe.  Wings Software set its sights on the future and is bringing that future to you. A Windows package without loss of productivity or security.

You can compose your software package by making a choice from modules of:
         Wings Accounting
         Wings Logistics

In order to meet the needs of every type of company, we offer these modules in 4 versions:

Our software avoids manual input where possible by making optimal use of the possibilities to read data directly from other applications, such as the crossroads bank of companies, VIES database, Coda account statements and UBL invoice data.

By offering our modules in 4 versions, we specifically aim to meet the needs of all company types. And if you need software that is specific to your industry, you can use the options to address the Wings modules via our interfaces.

Do you want Wings to be installed on your own server or do you prefer using Wings via the cloud? Wings offers you the choice with the same functionalities and the same support. 

What module fits your company? And what's in it for you?

Try it out!

Wings Software

Wings Software

Tout comme vous, nous ne nous satisfaisons que du meilleur. Nous proposons donc notre progiciel de gestion en une version Windows 32 bits 100 % native, compatible dBase (FoxPro) et testée sous toutes ses facettes. Wings Software a les yeux rivés sur le futur… un futur que nous vous apportons dès aujourd’hui sous la forme d’un logiciel Windows sans compromis en termes de productivité et de sécurité.

Libre à vous de composer la solution qui vous correspond en sélectionnant les différents modules disponibles:

  • Wings Comptabilité
  • Wings Logistique

Notre logiciel vous évite dans la mesure du possible de saisir les données manuellement en exploitant au mieux les possibilités de lecture directe des données à partir d’autres applications : par ex. Banque-Carrefour des Entreprises, base de données VIES, extraits de compte via Coda, données de facturation via UBL, etc.

En proposant nos modules en 4 versions, nous répondons spécifiquement aux besoins de chaque type d’entreprise. Et si vous avez besoin d’un logiciel sectoriel spécifique, vous pouvez bénéficier des possibilités d’accès aux modules Wings via nos interfaces.

Installer le logiciel sur votre propre serveur ? Utiliser Wings via le cloud ? Avec Wings, vous avez le choix : vous disposez des mêmes fonctionnalités et bénéficiez du même support.

Module dans lequel s’inscrit votre entreprise ? Et combien vous pouvez économiser ?

Testez-le ici !